Presidente
Rodolfo Sacchettini
presidente@teatridipistoia.it

Direzione artistica
Saverio Barsanti
s.barsanti@teatridipistoia.it

Responsabile Amministrazione e Organizzazione
Monica Paperetti
m.paperetti@teatridipistoia.it

Organizzazione
Rossella Biagini (responsabile)
0573 991624
r.biagini@teatridipistoia.it

Daniela Sanesi
0573 991602
d.sanesi@teatridipistoia.it

Daniela Bruschi
0573 991601
d.bruschi@teatridipistoia.it

Segreteria

Sara Bruni
0573 991625
s.bruni@teatridipistoia.it

Ufficio Comunicazione e Stampa
Francesca Marchiani
0573 991608
f.marchiani@teatridipistoia.it

Elisabetta Barbini
0573 991607
atp@teatridipistoia.it

Ufficio Amministrazione
Eleonora Tredici
0573 991631
amministrazione@teatridipistoia.it

Biglietteria
biglietteria@teatridipistoia.it
Patrizia Salis
0573 991609 – 27112
con Giulia Bruni

Ufficio Palcoscenico

Giorgio Gori (responsabile)
0573 991629
g.gori@teatridipistoia.it

Marco Barone
0573 991620
m.barone@teatridipistoia.it

Emiliano Pona
0573 991620
e.pona@teatridipistoia.it

Enrico Gentile
0573 991620
e.gentile@teatridipistoia.it

Massimo Belotti
0573 991623
m.belotti@teatridipistoia.it

Maurilio Mazzotta
0573 991623
m.mazzotta@teatridipistoia.it

con Gianni Bianchi


E-mail Pec

teatridipistoia@legalmail.it